Entertainment and Live Music
June 2018
Thursday, June 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, June 16
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Groove Cats
Thursday, June 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, June 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, June 30
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Baked and Brewed
July 2018
Thursday, July 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, July 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, July 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, July 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, July 28
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Heidi and the Hurricane


Heidi and the Hurricane
Website


Baked and Brewed

home | menu | entertainment | activities | rentals | about | reviews | directions | contact | archives

Smokey's Lake Wohlford Cafe ®2007-2018 All Rights Reserved. Hosted and Maintained by Sterling Productions