Entertainment and Live Music
August 2017
Thursday, August 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, August 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, August 12
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Two The Moon
Thursday, August 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, August 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, August 26
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Heidi and the Hurricane
September 2017
Thursday, September 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, September 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, September 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, September 23
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Steelehorse Country
Thursday, September 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson


Two The Moon

www.twomooncountry.com


Heidi and the Hurricane
Website


S
teelehorse Country
Website

 

home | menu | entertainment | activities | rentals | about | reviews | directions | contact | archives

Smokey's Lake Wohlford Cafe ®2007-2017 All Rights Reserved. Hosted and Maintained by Sterling Productions