Entertainment and Live Music
May 2017
Thursday, May 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, May 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, May 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
June 2017
Thursday, June 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, June 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, June 10
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Heidi and the Hurricane
Thursday, June 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Thursday, June 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
Saturday, June 24
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Steelehorse Country
Thursday, June 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Karaoke with Doug Johnson
July 2017
Saturday, July 8
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Baked and Brewed
Saturday, July 22
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Steelehorse Country
August 2017
Saturday, August 12
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Two The Moon

 


Heidi and the Hurricane
Website


S
teelehorse Country
Website


Baked and Brewed


Two The Moon

www.twomooncountry.com

home | menu | entertainment | activities | rentals | about | reviews | directions | contact | archives

Smokey's Lake Wohlford Cafe ®2007-2017 All Rights Reserved. Hosted and Maintained by Sterling Productions